

No: e-DPAR 221 SAS 2025

Karnataka Government Secretariat Vidhana Soudha, Dr B.R.Ambedkar Veedhi, Bengaluru, dated: 08.07.2025

## **NOTIFICATION**

Smt. Zehera Naseem, IAS (KN: 2013), Managing Director, Karnataka Silk Industries Corporation, Bengaluru is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Regional Commissioner, Kalaburagi Division, Kalaburagi vice Sri. Krishna Bajpai, IAS transferred.

Sri. Bhoobalan T, IAS (KN: 2015), Deputy Commissioner, Vijayapura District, Vijayapura is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Chief Executive Officer, Centre for E-Governance, Department of e-Governance, Bengaluru vice Dr. Dileesh Sasi, IAS transferred.

Dr. Susheela B, IAS (KN: 2015), Deputy Commissioner, Yadgir District, Yadgir is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Managing Director, Kalyana Karnataka Road Transport Corporation (KKRTC), Kalaburagi.

Dr. Anandh K, IAS (KN: 2016), Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Dakshina Kannada, Mangaluru is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Deputy Commissioner, Vijayapura District, Vijayapura vice Sri. Bhoobalan T, IAS transferred.

Sri. Pandve Rahul Tukaram, IAS (KN: 2016), Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Raichur is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Additional Commissioner for Public Instruction, Kalaburagi vice Dr. Akash S, IAS transferred.

Sri. Bhoyar Harshal Narayanrao, IAS (KN: 2016), Director, Atal Jana Snehi Kendra (AJSK), Bengaluru is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Deputy Commissioner, Yadgir District, Yadgir vice Dr. Susheela B, IAS transferred.

Dr. Dileesh Sasi, IAS (KN: 2017), Chief Executive Officer, Centre for E-Governance, Department of e-Governance, Bengaluru is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Uttara Kannada, Karwar vice Sri. Iswar Kumar Kandoo, IAS transferred.

Sri. Iswar Kumar Kandoo, IAS (KN: 2018), Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Uttara Kannada, Karwar is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Raichur vice Sri. Pandve Rahul Tukaram, IAS transferred.

8 x pors

--2

Sri. Shashidhar Kurera, IAS (KN: 2018), Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Bagalkot District, Bagalkot is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Joint Managing Director, Karnataka Urban Infrastructure Development and Finance Corporation (KUIDFC), Bengaluru.

Dr. Akash S, IAS (KN: 2019), Additional Commissioner for Public Instruction, Kalaburagi is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Bagalkot District, Bagalkot vice Sri. Shashidhar Kurera, IAS transferred.

Smt. Aparna Ramesh, IAS (KN: 2021), waiting for posting is posted with immediate effect and until further orders as Director, Electronic Delivery of Citizen Services (EDCS), Department of Personnel and Administrative Reforms (e-Governance), Bengaluru vice Sri. Yatish R, IAS transferred.

Smt. Aparna Ramesh, IAS is also placed in the concurrent charge of the post of Deputy Project Director, HRMS 2.0 Finance Department, Bengaluru.

Sri. Narwade Vinayak Karbhari, IAS (KN: 2021), Senior Assistant Commissioner, Madikeri Sub Division, Madikeri is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Dakshina Kannada, Mangaluru vice Dr. Anandh K, IAS transferred.

Sri. Yatish R, IAS (KN: 2021), Director, Electronic Delivery of Citizen Services (EDCS), Department of Personnel and Administrative Reforms (e-Governance), Bengaluru is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayath, Bengaluru Urban District relieving Sri. Jagadeesha G, IAS from concurrent charge.

BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF KARNATAKA

S. Day

(T. Mahanthesh)

Under Secretary to Government,
Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms
(Services-1).

To:

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru (in duplicate) for publication in the next Gazette.

Copy to:

- 1) The Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 2) The Establishment Officer & Additional Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 3) The Principal Accountant General (Accounts & Entitlement), Bengaluru.

- 4) The Chief Electoral Officer and E/o Secretary to Government, DP & AR (Elections), Bengaluru.
- 5) All ACS/Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to Government.
- 6) The Additional Chief Secretary/Secretary to Chief Minister.
- 7) The Secretary to Deputy Chief Minister.
- 8) The Resident Commissioner, Karnataka Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 9) The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Bengaluru.
- 10) The Regional Commissioners of Bengaluru, Mysuru, Belagavi & Kalaburagi Divisions.
- 11) All Deputy Commissioners of Districts/CEOs of ZPs/Superintendent of Police of Districts.
- 12) The Officer concerned- The Concerned Officer is requested to send the CTC through mail (mail id: uss1.dparservices@gmail.com) or by post.
- 13) The Officer In-charge, National Informatics Centre, 7th Floor, Mini Tower, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Veedhi, Bengaluru-560 001.
- 14) The Deputy Director, Karnataka Informatic Centre, No.6 Sardar Patel Marg, Karnataka Bhavan-II (Sharavathi), Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110 021.
- 15) The Research officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel & Training, R.N.215, North Block, New Delhi-110 001.
- 16) The P.S. to Chief Secretary to Government.
- 17) The Director, Karnataka State Archives Department, Vikasa Soudha, Bengaluru 10 copies.
- 18) The Under Secretary to Govt, DP&AR (Accounts-IRLA/Executive/Protocol/Library/Accounts-2/Services-5)/ SO (Services-G).
- 19) The Administrative Officer, General Records Section (Spare Copy), Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 20) The Resident Officer, Information Centre, DP & AR (Executive), Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 21) Additional Director & Executive Head, Khajane-2, Khajane, Computer Mgt Centre, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru-560009.
- 22) The Weekly/Monthly Gazette/Press Table/PFs/SGF/Spare Copies.